Match Results
Year Filter:
Senior Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (0-11) Errigal Ciaran (0-12)
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 @17:00
Carrickmore
Quarter Final
Dromore (3-15) Omagh (2-13)
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 @16:30
Loughmacrory
First Round
Senior League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (3-16) Clonoe (2-11)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 @15:45
Gardrum Park
6
Donaghmore (3-17) Dromore (0-10)
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 @19:30
Donaghmore
5
Derrylaughlin (1-10) Dromore (5-20)
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 @20:00
Derrylaughlin
4
Coalisland (0-11) Dromore (0-13)
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 @15:45
Coalisland
3
Galbally (0-13) Dromore (2-10)
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 @15:45
Galbally
2
Dromore (0-9) Omagh (1-8)
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 @15:45
Gardrum Park
1
Reserve Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Omagh (1-9) Dromore (0-14)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 @20:15
Omagh
1
Reserve League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-8) Clonoe (1-8)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 @14:15
Gardrum Park
6
Donaghmore (0-0) Dromore (CONC)
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 @18:15
Donaghmore
5
Derrylaughlin (CONC) Dromore (0-0)
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 @18:30
Derrylaughlin
4
Coalisland (0-8) Dromore (0-9)
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 @14:15
Coalisland
3
Galbally (1-8) Dromore (1-8)
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 @14:15
Galbally
2
Dromore (1-14) Omagh (1-8)
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 @14:15
Gardrum Park
1
U18 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-9) Donaghmore (3-10)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 @18:30
Gardrum Park
Semi Final
Dromore (4-10) Drumragh (0-9)
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 @18:45
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
Dromore (1-10) Clonoe (0-6)
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 @19:00
Gardrum Park
Preliminary
U18 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Greencastle (4-9) Dromore (4-9)
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 @19:15
Greencastle
5
Dromore (0-9) Fintona (1-12)
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 @11:00
Gardrum Park
4
Drumragh (0-9) Dromore (2-14)
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 @19:15
Drumragh
3
Owen Roes / Clan Na Gael (1-3) Dromore (1-11)
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 @19:00
Aughabrack
2
Dromore (1-14) Loughmacrory (2-10)
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 @19:00
Gardrum Park
1
U16 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (1-7) Galbally (3-7)
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 @18:45
Gardrum Park
Quarter Final
U16 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Kildress (1-15) Dromore (2-6)
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 @18:30
Kildress
Semi Final
Dromore (2-12) Strabane (1-8)
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 @19:15
Gardrum Park
5
Pomeroy (0-20) Dromore (5-11)
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 @19:15
Pomeroy
4
Dromore (2-10) Drumragh (0-13)
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 @19:15
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (3-12) Beragh (2-8)
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 @19:00
Gardrum Park
2
Fintona (5-8) Dromore (2-12)
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 @19:00
Fintona
1
U14 Championship
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Dromore (2-9) Dungannon (3-7)
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 @15:00
Gardrum Park
Preliminary
U14 League
Teams
Date
Venue
Round
Report
Pics
Errigal Ciaran (2-6) Dromore (4-9)
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 @11:00
Dunmoyle
5
Killyclogher (4-4) Dromore (9-13)
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 @11:00
Killyclogher
4
Dromore (2-9) Carrickmore (4-14)
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 @11:00
Gardrum Park
3
Dromore (4-12) Fintona (4-12)
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 @11:00
Gardrum Park
2
Trillick (4-13) Dromore (1-5)
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 @11:00
Trillick
1